First t20 between india and new zealand

with a couple. Image: Mark Chapman scores a four during his brisk 63 off 50 balls, which included 6 fours and 2 sixes. Beats the new batter first ball - terrific from Ash.
There was no glove or bat according to Ultra-Edge. 1 leg bye to end the over. Lovely from Ashwin so far. Daryl Mitchell to bowl the last over. Toss update: Rohit Sharma has won his first toss as T20I captain! And the new skipper brings up his team's 50 with a pull over square leg boundary. Axar Patel into the attack.

New-look India beats New Zealand by 5 wickets in 1st T20

IND vs NZ highlights 1st T20: India beats New Zealand by five wickets in last-over He ends it with a boundary to fine leg. India: 166/5.4 overs (Suryakumar Yadav 62, Rohit Sharma 48; Trent Boult 2/31). Sharmas 29th half century in T20 internationals brought him on par with compatriot Virat Kohli, who is rested from this series.
He got going with back-to-back fours off Tim Southee in the third over before unleashing his signature front pull on the final ball of the over. Martin Guptill (31) provided pakistan vs bangladesh 3rd t20 another quick start with three fours and two sixes and put on 48 off 26 balls with Daryl Mitchell (31). A single and 1 leg bye off the first three balls. IND 127/2 in 15 overs: Here's Lockie. NZ 48/1 in 7 Overs: Rohit is back on the field. 7 off the over in the end. Couple of slower balls now. He clean bowls Ravindra pakistan vs bangladesh 3rd t20 off his fifth ball.

A young spectator holds a placard welcoming. India s new coach Rahul Dravid, known as The Wall, during the first, t20 cricket match between, india and, new, zealand, in Jaipur, India, Wednesday, Nov. Suryakumar Yadav scored 62 off 40 balls to help. India beat, new, zealand by five wickets in their first, t20 match on Wednesday, giving a winning start to the newly appointed captain-coach duo of Rohit Sharma and Rahul Dravid. India finished on 166-5.4 overs after winning the toss and making.

IND vs NZ: The first T20 between India and New Zealand will be special, will see

India beats New Zealand by 7 wickets to clinch first t20 between india and new zealand T20 series It also brings up his 50! A couple of misfields off the last two balls and India finish the 15th with 12 runs. Single off the first ball. Rohit perishes two shy of a fifty!
15 from that over. Rahul put on 117 runs off 80 balls with Rohit Sharma as India scored 155-3 in response to New Zealands 153-6. Was a good over until that point. Right in the slot. And another dot ball. He ends the over with a well timed shot past backward point for four. Bhuvi offers width and Guptill gets underneath the ball and pummels it over deep extra for six. more AP cricket: m/hub/cricket and m/AP_Sports.

New, zealand scored 164-6. First up, the national anthems. New, zealand s followed by host, india. R Ashwin s 50th T20I tonight. Out come the teams.

India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Streaming: When and Where to watch IND vs NZ 1st

IND vs NZ: When, where and how to watch first T20I clash between India and New first t20 between india and new zealand Zealand NZ 130/3 in 16 Overs: Axar to bowl out. Leading edge off the first ball but Guptill will take a couple. Ravichandran Ashwin took 1-19. This has been a stunning over from Siraj. In the end, with New Zealand running out of bowling options, the job was completed in the 20th over, bowled by part-time pacer Daryl Mitchell.
India vs New Zealand T20I Highlights: India beat New Zealand by five wickets in the first T20 International to go 1-0 up in the three-match series on Wednesday. But he errs on the last ball and Chapman sweeps him to fine leg for four. New Zealand have the platform to launch an all-out assault on the Indian bowlers. Iyer gets two now as the ball falls in no man's land. Seems to have hurt his right hand. Chapman goes aerial and gets a boundary to sweeper cover. NZ 15/1 in 3 Overs: Bhuvi continues, over the wicket.

India, led by Rohit and, new, zealand, led by Southee. Just two evenings after a World Cup heartbreak, New, zealand are here. Such is international cricket.