1st t20 hat trick by indian bowler

TG Southee, new Zealand v Pakistan, auckland 2010/11. Suresh Raina (c yuvraj Singh (c) 21-Feb-16, lasith Malinga, sri Lanka v Bangladesh.
The dismissal was almost an action replay of his third wicket as he pitched it short and enticed the batsman to smash it out of the park with a horizontal bat shot. AD Mathews, CM Bandara, kmdn Kulasekara. Below is the list of players who have taken hat-tricks: Bowler Name, match, wickets Name, date, brett Lee. To help make this website better, to improve and personalize your experience and for advertising purposes, are you happy to accept cookies and other technologies. The first Twenty 20 hat-trick was taken by Brett Lee of Australia in September 2007. Chahar completed his hat-trick by removing Mustafizur Rahman and Aminul Islam off consecutive deliveries in the final over. HH Pandya, SK Raina, Yuvraj Singh. Chahar recorded the best bowling figures in T20 International cricket, his 6 for 7.2 overs bettering Sri Lankan Ajantha Mendis's figures of 6 for 8 against Zimbabwe in 2012.

Twenty20 Internationals Bowling records Hat-tricks

No, Deepak Chahar Isn t the First Indian to Claim a Hat-trick Tom Latham Record: 1st ODI Captain To Do This And Also Break Sachin Tendulkar's 24-year Record New Zealand stand-in captain Tom Latham broke a world record, which the legendary Indian cricketer Sachin Tendulkar managed to hold for 1st t20 hat trick by indian bowler almost 24 years. Chahar then provided India with the breakthrough by dismissing Mohammad Mithun in the 13th 1st t20 hat trick by indian bowler over, breaking the 98-run stand between Mithun and Mohammad Naim. Top 5 players to have most catches in Women's ODI The importance of fielders in cricket is very evident since the fate of the match can change with every catch caught. For more updates, follow Sportstar. Player, match, venue, season, victims, b Lee, australia v Bangladesh.
By claiming Rahman's wicket, 1st t20 hat trick by indian bowler Chahar became the fourth bowler for India to take a five-wicket haul in T20Is. JDP Oram, new Zealand v Sri Lanka, colombo (RPS) 2009. There are 9 players who have achieved this feat till now. Cape Town 2007/08, shakib Al Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza, Alok Kapali. But the timing wasn't quite right.L Rahul caught him at long-off. Mahela Udawatte (c dasun Shanaka (lbw) 27-Oct-17 Rashid Khan Afghanistan v Ireland Kevin O'Brien (c) George Dockrell (c) Shane Getkate (st) 24-Feb-19 Lasith Malinga Sri Lanka v New Zealand Colin Munro (b) Hamish Rutherford (lbw) Colin de Grandhomme (b) 06-Sep-19. Also read 3rd T20I- As it happened, rahman tried to make room and slash the ball over point but could only end up hitting it straight into the hands of Shreyas Iyer at sweeper cover. Mushfiqur Rahim (b mashrafe Mortaza (b mehidy Hasan Miraz (lbw) 06-Apr-17. List of Women Cricketers who scored international Double Centuries In this article, check out the list of women cricketers who scored double centuries in international cricket. Pakistan v Sri Lanka, abu Dhabi 2017/18, i Udana, ML Udawatte, MD Shanaka, rashid Khan.

T20 World Cup 2021, India vs Australia Warm-Up Match Highlights: India beat Australia by 9 wickets in the warm-up match. BAN vs NZ Team Bets. Complete Scorecard of Australia vs New Zealand Only T20I 2004/05, Australia tour of New Zealand only. Pakistan vs New Zealand, t20 series is progressing we are witnessing the power of Pakistani T20 side.

Hat-tricks in T20I Cricket Records

List of Hat-Tricks of Wickets in T20 International Cricket Another interesting fact is that Lasith Malinga and Rashid Khan are t20 first ranking batsman the only bowlers to take four wickets in four balls in T20 cricket. SL Malinga, sri Lanka v New Zealand, pallekele 2019. Bhanu Pratap Singh, hat trick of wickets in T20I cricket is a tough task as compared to Test and ODI cricket because the bowler gets just 24 t20 first ranking batsman balls in a match. Check out the full list of Hat tricks in T20Is. Deepak Chahar became only the second Indian bowler after Ekta Bisht to clinch a hat-trick in T20 internationals as his six-wicket haul helped India beat Bangladesh by 30 runs on Sunday.
Malinga Bandara (c nuwan Kulasekara (c) 02-Sep-09, tim t20 first ranking batsman Southee, new Zealand v Pakistan. He first removed Liton Das on the fourth ball of the over and then sent Soumya Sarkar packing for a first ball duck. Lasith Malinga is the only bowler in T20 history who has claimed more than one hat-trick in the Twenty20 International (T20I). Alok Kapali (lbw) 16-Sep-07, jacob Oram, new Zealand v Sri Lanka, angelo Mathews (c b). Younis Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal. Australia v Bangladesh, shakib Al Hasan (c mashrafe Mortaza (b). SL Malinga, sri Lanka v Bangladesh, colombo 2016/17.

Match highlights: West Indies v Bangladesh. Brendon McCullum makes 123, the highest score in Twenty 20 international history, as, new Zealand beat, bangladesh by 59 runs. Australia during 2019 to 2023 for all. Complete, scorecard of, australia vs, india 3rd T20I 2020/21, India in Australia only. The global T20 meet is scheduled to take place between October 17 and November 14 in the UAE and Oman.

List of T20 internationals Hat Tricks - Sports Social Blog

Deepak Chahar becomes second Indian to take T20I hat-trick Afghanistan v Ireland, dehradun 2018/19, kJ O'Brien, GH Dockrell, SC Getkate, Simi Singh. As of t20 final scorecard now, 15 hat-tricks of wickets have t20 finals day been claimed in T20 international cricket. Also Read, top 5 Fastest Fifties in T20 Cricket. Complete list of 12 Arjuna Awardees in Women's Cricket In our times, the Arjuna Award is given to icons who have registered achievements against their name in the field of sports.
Here we check out the list of top 5 players to have the most catches in womens odi. The pacer laid the foundation for his hat-trick by dismissing Shafiul Islam off the last ball in the 18th over. Lrpl Taylor, mohammad Hasnain, pakistan v Sri Lanka, lahore 2019/20 PBB Rajapaksa, MD Shanaka, gsnfg Jayasuriya Khawar Ali Oman v Netherlands Al Amerat 2019/20 AJ Staal, CN Ackermann, RE van der Merwe N Vanua Papua New Guinea v Bermuda. Chasing 175 to win the series, the Bangladesh ship was first rocked by Chahar's twin strikes in the third over. Younis Khan (c mohammad Hafeez (c umar Akmal (lbw) 26-Dec-10. The very first hat-trick in the Twenty 20 International (T20I) was taken by the Australian. Mushfiqur Rahim, Mashrafe Mortaza, mehedi Hasan Miraz, faheem Ashraf. Check out here the complete list of 12 Arjuna Awardees in Women's Cricket.

Bangladesh is a top cricket playing nation, and is a full member of ICC. Get Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Scoreboard, Scorecard and Match Info with Ball to Ball Commentary and Current Series Stats. Test, ODI, and T20. Pakistan vs Australia one-off T20 live score Stay updated with Times of India to get all the live cricket score updates, scorecard, and ball by ball commentary of the one-off T20I match between. Dubai: Adil Rashid returned figures of 4-2 to set up a six-wicket victory for England after they dismissed defending champions West Indies for a paltry 55 at the T20 World Cup on Saturday.