Icc world t20 winners

in the final, West Indies were in serious trouble but Marlon Samuels held one end to power them to a respectable total of 137/6. The finals were played between the two best performing teams Australia versus New Zealand on 14th November 2021.
Sri Lanka 1, australia 0, bangladesh 0, on this page, we are telling you about the teams that won the ICC T20 World Cup from 2007 to 2022. Batting first, India made a below-par score of 130/4 in 20 overs. England won the game by 7 wickets in 17 overs to lift the title. New Zealand by 7 wickets in the first semi-final. At that time Dhoni was the captain of the Indian team. England, australia, england won by 7 wickets, west Indies 2012. The 2012 edition of the T20 World Cup brought back some glory for the. Cricket lovers are eagerly waiting for the T20 world cup 2022 and now their wait is about to end.

T20 World Cup Winners List List of T20 World Cup Winners

List of Cricket World Cup Winners - ICC Women Men Cricket Australia (ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Winner 2021 T20 World Cup was begun on 17th October 2021 in Dubai and Oman. In the ger vs nor t20 scorecard first semi-final of this tournament, Sri Lanka demolished Pakistan to register a victory by 16 runs. Sri Lanka chased the global t20 live telecast target quite comfortably with Kumar Sangakkara hitting a fifty. Batting first, Australia managed to score 147/6 with some late blows from David Hussey and Cameron White. In this tournament, the Indian team lost only 1 match.
West Indies team after a long time. If you are a cricket fan and do not want to miss a single match of T20 World Cup 2022, or want to watch every single match live on your mobile phone or computer, has dhoni retired from t20 then read this article of ours. In this article, we will be listing out details of the winners of all the editions of the T20 World Cup: T20 WC 2007: India, indian Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni celebrates with the WT20 trophy. This was the first-ever World Cup in the shortest format after the introduction of T20Is. Also Read: In this article, we told you about the t20 world cup winner team from 2007 to 2022. As we all know, Australia won the ICC T20 World Cup 2021, and the match was between tournament-best teams Australia versus New Zealand and the next upcoming 2022 T20 World Cup is going to happen in Australia. T20 WC 2012: West Indies, west Indies. The tournament was held in Sri Lanka, which West Indies won by defeating the Sri Lankan team by 36 runs.

T20, world, cup 2016, winner - West Indies. West Indies became the first team to win the, t20. West Indies became the first team to win the, t20, world, cup twice with their victory in the 2016. Latest Update: Australia defeated New Zealand in the.

List of ICC Men s T20 World Cup Winners (2007-2021)

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup Winners List from 2007 to 2021 While in the second semi-final, West Indies won by a big margin of 74 runs against Australia. The first T20 World Cup happened in South Africa in the year 2007 and the latest T20 World Cup was hosted by Dubai and Oman in 2021. Pakistan managed to win this match by defeating Sri Lanka by 8 wickets. West Indies (ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Winner 2016 T20 World Cup won by West Indies, by giving such a tremendous performance West Indies managed to defeat England in the finals.
T20 World Cup 2014 Winner - Sri Lanka In 2014, Sri Lanka became another team to win the T20 World Cup by defeating India. Here we are preparing the list of t20 world cup winners from 2007 to 2022 so that you can know which teams have won the t20 world cup so far. T20 is a short game format of cricket which is most liked all over the world. Here you know that, from 2007 to 2022, which team became the winner of the ICC T20 world cup and how many times. But last year due to Covid -19 and some changes executed by ICC there hasn't been a single T20 World Cup event held in the last five years and now cricket fans will be going to witness. In the chase, Shahid Afridi played a fine knock of 54 runs to help Pakistan win the trophy with 8 balls to spare. So this time all eyes will be on Australia. In this tournament, Caribbean team West Indies defeated Sri Lanka to win the trophy. West Indies were the winners of the ICC T20 World Cup in 2016.

ICC, t20, world, cup finals held on November. T20, world, cup, winners. List: Australia are the defending champions as well as the host of the. If we talked about who is the best team.

3:23, iCC - International Cricket Council - Dwayne Bravo international career highlights West Indies superstar

Facebook 1:33, never write them off: Champions Australia s journey to maiden In this tournament, Pakistan lost their first match from England and super 8 matches against Sri Lanka, but still, anyhow they managed to win the tournament and successfully took T20 World Cup to their home country. In this year, India only lost one match from New Zealand in full schedule of t20 world cup the super eight. England lost their first wicket early in the chase but Craig Kieswetter played a wonderful knock of 63 runs to ensure a win for his side. In the 2012 T20 World Cup, Australia's player Shane Watson became Man of Series, and Ajanthan Mendis Sri Lankan player was the top wicket-taker bowler in the tournament. At the same time, Australia has not become a winner even once.
T20 WC 2014: Sri Lanka, sri Lankan cricketer Nuwan Kulasekara. With this victory, West Indies became the first team in the world who have 2 T20 World Cup trophies. Sri Lankan player Tillakaratne Dilshan won Man of the Series and highest run-scorer in this World Cup. In this article you will continue to get all the updates about t20 world cup 2022. But now the T20 World Cup will be organized continuously for 2 years (20). ICC T20 World Cup takes place once every two years. This proved to be a historic victory for Sri Lanka. The match was held in England and the match was between Pakistan versus Sri Lanka. The first T20 World Cup was played in South Africa in 2007. The tournament was held in England in which Pakistan became the champion after defeating Sri Lanka.

T20, world, well West Indies is the only team who has. T20 World Cup 2016 Winner. West Indies West Indies cricket team won the title of T20 World Cup in 2016 by defeating England in the final match. West Indies became the first international cricket team to win the T20 World Cup title twice with this win.